beginning of the end

19 Feb

So the end of a relationship* gave birth to the beginning of this blog. I became so enamored with fish and the fact that I could relate to her and I was sick of my computer just devouring my late-night divulgences in Word, that I have decided to venture out into blogger land. I used to keep a journal, old-school style, that I seemed to write in only whenever things went to shit. so hopefully I will keep it up here. but write about, you know, anything other than shit.

this my friends, is merely the beginning.

*hardly a relationship: more like sarcasm, sex, sarcasm, sex, sex, more sarcasm, then food.

Leave a Reply

