non-response: Part 2

28 Mar

the lovely message that warranted the following response is here.

oh you didn’t hear?

I won the lottery. Good thing you kept in touch. I sent you your share.

What? You didn’t get it? It was in an envelope addressed “Go to Hell.” I’m pretty sure I got the address right.

That sucks, you could have bought yourself some balls with that money, or at least paid your way back from the fiery underworld.

4 Responses to “non-response: Part 2”

  1. sanya March 28, 2008 at 12:20 pm #

    amazing.

  2. What Liz Said May 14, 2008 at 3:58 pm #

    This totally just brought all the lulz to the yard.

  3. Wickedly Scarlett May 14, 2008 at 5:06 pm #

    Oh my God, I have so been there with the random ex drive by. They can be such asshats!

    Love your response though. Classic!

  4. freeandflawed May 14, 2008 at 5:10 pm #

    Totally my hero 🙂

Leave a Reply

