scaredy cat

7 May

I want to date a guy that loves me so much he is scared to lose me, not one who is scared of getting hurt so he refuses to love me.

6 Responses to “scaredy cat”

  1. Kyrie May 7, 2008 at 12:41 pm #

    Don’t all women. 😛

    I’m sure you will someday. Patience is a virtue.

  2. washwords May 8, 2008 at 3:42 pm #

    nicely put. me too. i agree with above poster. You will find him.

  3. freeandflawed May 13, 2008 at 1:05 pm #

    I just went through a really difficult breakup and I feel like I could have written this quote. There’s a good chance I might quote you on my blog.

  4. busypretending May 13, 2008 at 1:14 pm #

    @Kyrie, @washwords In the meantime, I’m not holding my breath! just moving on…slowly 😦
    @freeandflawed Oh I have had my share of the really hard ones. They stick with you, but in a good way. Quote away!

  5. mmbanana July 8, 2008 at 10:40 pm #

    So I’m late hopping on the bandwagon but I love your blog! And i can sympathize entirely.

  6. busypretending July 11, 2008 at 4:43 pm #

    I’m glad you found me! Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

