motorcycle moron

28 May

He never spoke of liking them, or wanting one. I have a hunch it is the male equivalent of the post-breakup hair cut.

Nothing to heal a little heartache like a brand new motorcycle, moron.

The asphalt won’t dull the pain. I promise you.

3 Responses to “motorcycle moron”

  1. Julie May 29, 2008 at 9:52 am #

    I’m catching up on you and giggling through your posts. My favorite was just the one line of “part of me hates you.” And I’m so happy to hear about your girlie fun too! Those moments with my girls did wonders.

    I’m going to put your blog on my site so I don’t miss another day of your life of being busy pretending not to look.. because I’m right there with you.

    Oh, and thanks for your comment. It was totally unexpected and gave me a super smile 🙂

  2. brookem May 30, 2008 at 10:36 am #

    the post breakup hairdo. havent we all been there?

    motorcycles? not so much.

  3. busypretending June 2, 2008 at 10:22 am #

    Julie- Thanks… and I will try to make you giggle every day.
    brookem- I always loved my post break up hair cuts. They were fabulous! I currently hate motorcycles 🙂

Leave a Reply

