Lightning Strikes Twice

27 Jun

9:03 pm

Phone beeps. 1 new text message.

“No need to say it… I know I am a poophead”

9:03 pm

Phone beeps. 1 new text message (directly after the first).

“Um…hi”

Bear texted me last night while I was at the Tap Room (the same bar this occurred)

A few things that came to mind:

1. And I thought I had issues.

2. I really don’t get guys. At all.

3. Not again? I can’t afford another round of Retail Therapy.

4. Does he still have bastard children in Montana?

5. poophead… seriously?

I have yet to respond and am open to suggestions. Keep ’em coming, girls!

Leave a Reply

