beautiful people

11 Jul

Have I told you yet that I live in a place FILLED with beautiful people? I’m not talking ho-hum, that one girl is cute and that guy she is with is attractive, but EVERY SINGLE PERSON in this cafe is outstandingly gorgeous. I am talking the girl looks like a disheveled model, and the guy could be a pro surfer. Then the older fellow that just walked in clearly works out and the woman sipping soup has this cute bohemian thing going for her.

I need to come here more often. There are boys to be oogled at.

I hope I am not bringing down the pretty quotient.

Leave a Reply

