newbie

29 Jul

Being a newbie to blogging, THIS IS MY FIRST-EVER POST ON ANOTHER PERSON’S BLOG. Lauren had a great idea and started Testaments, and I gladly offered up one of my favorite pieces.

Check it out here!

I would like to thank her for heading up this amazing project and making it possible for newbies like me to share our voice and reach out to make new friends. I am also (beyond) honored to follow the likes of Jenn, Chris, Amanda and Ben! Yay blogosphere!

3 Responses to “newbie”

  1. freeandflawed July 30, 2008 at 8:51 am #

    This Testaments series is probably one of my favorite things about the Blogosphere.

    I’m so happy you contributed 🙂

  2. busypretending August 9, 2008 at 2:10 am #

    Jenn- I can’t believe I had to follow YOU! Yours was amazing.

  3. mmbanana August 16, 2008 at 8:03 am #

    I just read your piece and it was so evocative! Especially the line where ‘the water refused to wash away the hurt/pain.. Fantastic.

Leave a Reply

