Making it public

23 Sep

I do, I do…miss you!

The Hoff is leaving up ambiguously romantic facebook statuses, and I can only pray they are not directed at me. His odd wording leaves me wishing I had a decoder ring of some sort. I should have kept more of those cereal box prizes (How cool was the color-changing spoon from the box cinnamon toast crunch?)

If the balls to tell him we should just be friends came in a box of Coco Puffs, I’d be set.

One Response to “Making it public”

  1. LivitLuvit September 26, 2008 at 12:01 pm #

    HA if only we had Men Decoder Rings… only I don’t think they’d have to “decode” that much… simple creatures, they are. Too simple, sometimes- therein lies the problem.

Leave a Reply

