pacified

1 Oct

eeekers. bloggitty-blogging from my very own computer.

If it had cheeks, I would be pinching them.

Oh how I missed tabbed browsing. And full size email. And copy paste. Computer you have never looked so good! Oh the light! And the full size keyboard, how efficient are you?

Not to mention, how happy I am to see the left third of my screen. Hello pretty File. Hello beautiful Save.

Eww. No, I did not miss being able to check my diminishing bank balance. Go away tiny numbers, you are ruining my reunion.

And now the overwhelmed, OMG I HAVE SO MUCH STUFF TO DO, feeling settles.

So I must go. But just know that if my computer were my boyfriend, he would feel smothered.

Leave a Reply

