L7-weenie

31 Oct

Halloween plans… will be the death of me!

There is much anticipation in the air, and I cannot wait for the roomie to come home.

We are off to check out Jason Mraz tonight.

From there we are headed to a Heaven and Hell party. It is turning out to be a very expensive evening, but we decided two nights ago to throw caution to the wind and blame our irresponsibility on being young.

I cannont wait to don my cute (and cheap!) black cocktail dress, red angel wings and red halo.

Yes, it is oh-so predictable and stereotypical, but frankly, we are so excited to fit in!

Shallow and careless will be theme of the evening, and I am letting all of my worries go by the wayside.

Leave a Reply

