School Nights

31 Oct

My newly-single roomie is a firecracker!

She agreed to go balls out with me for Halloween.

She was the cheering section at my kickball game, and even agreed to play next season (something I have been nagging her about since we moved in).

Last night, Me, the roomie, and Mandy huddled on my couch scarfing delivered pizza after the getting back from the bar. It was a school night. She broke her bed time to hang out with the girls.

She is outgoing, fun and hilarious!

A little bit of freedom goes a long way, and until now, I never realized exactly how much her ex-bf was holding her back.

I hope she realizes it too.

Leave a Reply

