Pick-A-Purse

28 Jan

Because Ohmygod I like them. They are real leather and coming in some trendy colors. Also, I asked my close girlfriends and didn’t give the answer I wanted so here it goes.

Pick one. Tell me which one you like in the comments:

3 Responses to “Pick-A-Purse”

  1. Miss Tiff January 28, 2009 at 1:41 pm #

    OMG! They are all so cute! I think you should go with the teal one though. 🙂 Good luck making the choice!

    • busypretending January 28, 2009 at 4:40 pm #

      Teal it is!

  2. Eloise February 2, 2009 at 6:58 am #

    Um, I am so torn. Purple. But no, no. Definately Teal!

Leave a Reply

