solo mission

5 Mar

I can’t possibly be the only person who does this! I swear. I don’t mean to but Refuses will probably be moving away in about 4 months. Part of me screams “What is the effing point then?” the rest of me thinks, quietly in the back of my mind, “What will I say when we break up?”

My five mile run today resulted in the following:

We are both awesome people. We will be fine.

We are better people for knowing each other.

2 Responses to “solo mission”

  1. Annette March 8, 2009 at 10:21 pm #

    Good luck

    • busypretending March 8, 2009 at 10:28 pm #

      oh thank you!

Leave a Reply

