grace in small things: eighteen

6 Mar

a resourceful craigslist, for providing reasons to write cover letters

a good computer, with which to write cover letters.

a stacked feed reader, with which to procrastinate writing cover letters.

an inspirational blogger, which provides constant encouragement for writing said cover letters.

a cute coffee shop, the prefect place to pretend to be writing cover letters

this post, because I am clearly not writing my cover letters.

One Response to “grace in small things: eighteen”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Serving my sentence « I’m busy pretending to not look for you - April 20, 2009

    […] is seriously dream job status. Remember when I wrote the cover letter? Turns out it was a keeper. Could you picture me waiting in agony to find out if I got it? Turns […]

Leave a Reply

