If I sent one in now, it would say

30 Mar

I am scared to love you because I have a feeling that all of the memories we make so easily now, won’t fade as quickly once we are apart.

If I sent one back then, it would have said:

You were a waste of four and a half years. Just wait and see- someone will appreciate me and I won’t have to compromise once.

One Response to “If I sent one in now, it would say”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. look where you’re walking « I’m busy pretending to not look for you - January 4, 2010

    […] on the cheap. 7. We got kitties. I mean I learned how to live with kitties. 8. I fell in love. and then sucked at realizing it. and then we got back together. 9. I cut up two credit cards. 10. I found a direction for my […]

Leave a Reply

