Vegas

19 Jun

Travelling with 4 girls to vegas as we speak. I know this is only one weekend before most of you meet up in Chicago. I’ll have you know I would loved to have gone, but in the end Vegas would be cheaper.

Now if only understanding had a currency.

I would be rich because it feels like you guys are my people; like you get me better than most.

I hope no matter where our adventures take us we come back here to share them.

2 Responses to “Vegas”

  1. freeandflawed June 20, 2009 at 6:09 am #

    Have a great time! We’ll miss you in Chicago 🙂

    • busypretending June 28, 2009 at 11:07 pm #

      Tell everyone there I say hi! I wish I could have gone!

Leave a Reply

