net worth

23 Jun

I have been evaluating my worth over and over again. I know, what the fuck am I evaluating? I am fucking awesome, the best anyone will ever get. But really I think mostly about whether or not if I am being an adult; if I handled that situation with class; if I approached it a different way, how would it turn out. I wish I could have a little more faith in each of my little actions, and let them all come together in one functional thread of thoughts and actions. I want to see me in your eyes and I want me to be sparkling and flawless- put together in all the times I feel like I am falling apart.

oh and I am looking for a therapist in San Diego. Clearly. *ahem*

Leave a Reply

