happy, really?

6 Oct

Hi happy,
It was so nice of you to show up today. I’ll have you know it was also totally unexpected. But yet, here I am, happy. It’s a little sick.

I worked 10 hours, have $0 until the 9th, and thought it was Wednesday all day when in fact it was Tuesday, and look, still happy.
I stayed up too late last night, was late for work and have a bed covered in clothes that need to be put away. How is this possible?

Actually, you know what? Nevermind. I am just going to go with it.

Don’t crush me, I am happy.

Leave a Reply

