shout outs

7 Oct

because you each have a little piece of my day, and I love having you in my life, even if you don’t know it!

For ideas on where to take Jesus for dinner, and quarter life crises

For puppy love and fabulous self-deprecation

For lessons in patience & hope

For all-around blogger awesomeness

For yellow dressers

For being my first blog that I fell in love with

For reading hungry

For the comic lover in all of us

2 Responses to “shout outs”

  1. Jenn October 16, 2009 at 6:53 am #

    Thank you oh so much for the lovely shout out 🙂 You made my day!

    • busypretending October 16, 2009 at 7:12 am #

      Gladly. You and your blog are all kinds of awesome. Kinda excited for you to move to LA- I am in San Diego… there has to be blogger meet up in our near future.

Leave a Reply

