grace in small things twenty five

11 Oct

5. My amazing thrift store find. Now all I have left to do is clean it, sand it, and paint it and buy hardware. Thank you internets for all of the DIY inspiration.
4. A day to just hang out, because this week was brutal.
3. Grandparents.
2. Gross-ass recipes. I made this soba noodle salad, and it was horrible, so instead I had edamame for dinner. Halloween diet starts today. 20 days and counting.
1. My $8 nightstand. Nevermind that sanding sucks.

Leave a Reply

