look where you’re walking

4 Jan

Whoa. Talk about a year.
1. I bitched, moaned and cried about my job.
2. Then I got a new one.
3. For less money.
4.  But I eventually paid off my dad.
5. I loved my roommate, and we moved downtown.
6. I did DIY projects, on the cheap.
7. We got kitties. I mean I learned how to live with kitties.
8. I fell in love. and then sucked at realizing it. and then we got back together.
9. I cut up two credit cards.
10. I found a direction for my career, for now.

going to look forward- but making sure I don’t run into a pole while looking back.

Leave a Reply

