grace in small things: thirty three (sunshine edition)

26 Mar

Hey guys! Look what I was awarded from the one and only IntrigueMe from Quarter for her Thoughts: SUNSHINE! I will get onto passing it on next week, but for now a little grace to send some sunshiney thoughts your way.

5. Awards! Love ’em. Love that there were even more  great bloggers she gave awards to. I love finding new reading material!

4. Spending all weekend in the desert on a camping trip. 80 degrees, people.

3. Possible getting a smidgen of a tan. Pretty please?

2. Job interview tomorrow AM. I will let you know how my hunt for the most humbling job ever is going.

1. The flat tire on my car, because it meant that I had an excuse to go to Costco and eat a hot dog. Sparkpeople hates me, my tastebuds love me, and my budget didn’t even mind because I only spent a buck fifty!

2 Responses to “grace in small things: thirty three (sunshine edition)”

  1. IntrigueMe March 26, 2010 at 9:09 am #

    …what I would do for a tan right now…

    • busypretending March 28, 2010 at 2:06 pm #

      no tan this weekend. ;(

Leave a Reply

