grace in small things: thirty four

30 Mar

5. cute photos with the boy that loves me. It makes it that much more believable and awesome that I am with someone that I truly like and have a great time with. Despite all of my doubts, we are happy.

4. Pizza ordering with the roomie. Looks like we do love eachother!

3. Planning for a friend’s bachelorette party in Vegas. It’s going to be a good one ladies.

2. I love this book and have been thinking about it all weekend. What if I had a collection of all my most favorite books from my childhood? Which books would you buy?

1. New running shoes are on their way! No more shin splints yay!

Leave a Reply

