grace in small things: thirty seven

7 May

5. I hate sweaters with belt loops, but I am exuding grace today because I am wearing mine so it doesn’t hang there so unused in my closet.

4. today is going to be great, even though I will probably drown in work. It WILL be great!

3. Looking forward  teaching to swim class… I kinda can’t wait.

2. Thankful for Fresh & Easy. I kindof really like all of their juices, not a fan of their fake Gatorade. It is kinda salty.

1. Top Chef Masters. I just wanna go visit all of their amazing restaurants when I am NY later this month. Where should I go?

Leave a Reply

