moody

26 Sep

My phone is being moody- as the iPhone OS 4 killed it a while back and now it is taking forever to update.

Even my run this morning was moody. 1st half was negative and slow. Second half? It was fun, a little faster pace and I finished strong.

Moody me is never fun, and always a little hard to shake off. Though this week is going to be crazy- but I am going to own it and use this time to shine at work.

On another note- I have been seeing ads for Mike & Molly and I love Melissa McCarthy in Gilmore Girls- but who is doing her make-up? Yikes!

Leave a Reply

