it’s 5 o’clock somewhere?

7 Nov

My head hurts as a result of happy hour with the girls last night. We started at Fleming’s for their “5 for 6 ’til 7” which pretty much translated to me downing 3 martinis in 2 hours and being buzzed before 7 pm last night.

Then I got home at 1 am and woke up with this shitty feeling in my stomach.

Oh the joys of not knowing the meaning of moderation.

So I have been up since 7:30 am checking on blogs and stuff and found the cutest wedding video ever.

I just sent an email to my brother with the very same link and about every other word spelled wrong. I would expect more from me too.

 

Today is going to be hard.

One Response to “it’s 5 o’clock somewhere?”

  1. IntrigueMe November 7, 2010 at 3:11 pm #

    Sometimes it’s nice to forget about moderation and responsibility, and heck, spelling too šŸ™‚ I just might pour myself a glass tonight!

Leave a Reply

